Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bitte Bereich auswählen

  • Geschäftsführer

    1#Geschäftsführung
    Dr. Stephan Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-0
    +49 4441-873-140
    info@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Informationsbeauftragter

    1#Geschäftsführung
    Dr. Stephan Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-0
    +49 4441-873-140
    info@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Betriebsleiter

    Betriebsleitung
    Dr. Peter Stilkenböhmer
    +49 4441-873-171
    +49 4441-873-166
    p.stilkenboehmer@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Einkaufsleitung

    Einkauf
    Ann-Kathrin Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-150
    +49 4441-873-174
    a-k.bergmann@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Abteilung Einkauf

    Einkauf

    Ayleen Christin Kupka
    +49 4441-873-306
    +49 4441-873-174
    a.kupka@bela-pharm.com 

    Julia Riesenbeck
    +49 4441-873-115
    +49 4441-873-174
    E j.riesenbeck@bela-pharm.com 

    [mehr]

    Leitung der Herstellung

    Herstellung
    Dr. Peter Stilkenböhmer
    +49 4441-873-171
    +49 4441-873-166
    p.stilkenboehmer@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Stellv. Leitung der Herstellung

    Herstellung
    Britta Möllers
    +49 4441-873-283
    +49 4441-873-166
    b.moellers@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Leitung Fuhrpark

    Logistik

    Markus Themann
    +49 4441-873-500
    +49 4441-873-525
    m.themann@bela-pharm.com

    [mehr]

    Abteilung Marketing

    Marketing

    Bastian Freytag
    T +49 4441-873-128
    F +49 4441-873-181
    Eb.freytag@bela-pharm.com

    [mehr]

    Leitung Qualitätskontrolle

    Qualitätskontrolle

    Frank Browatzki
    +49 4441-873-130
    +49 4441-873-183
    f.browatzki@bela-pharm.com

    [mehr]

    Stabilitätsbeauftragter

    Qualitätskontrolle
    Afrim Gaschi
    +49 4441-873-526
    +49 4441-873-105
    a.gaschi@bela-pharm.com 
    [mehr]

    QS-Beauftragter

    Qualitätssicherung
    Alexander Thiering
    +49 4441-873-212
    +49 4441-873-218
    a.thiering@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]

    Abteilung Qualitätssicherung

    Qualitätssicherung

    Sabrina Poggenburg
    T +49 4441 873-182
    F +49 4441 873-218
    s.poggenburg@bela-pharm.com 

    Petra Schöne 
    T +49 4441 873-196
    F +49 4441 873-218
    p.schoene@bela-pharm.com 

    Laura Schubert 
    T +49 4441 873-239
    F +49 4441 873-218
    l.schubert@bela-pharm.com 

    Lena Ahlers
    T +49 4441 873-227
    F +49 4441 873-218
    l.ahlers@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Stephanie Zell
    T +49 4441 873-242
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E s.zell@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Wiebke Wilker
    T +49 4441 873-0
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E w.wilker@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Vera Haskamp
    T +49 4441 873-222
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E v.haskamp@bela-pharm.com 

    Maike Osterhus
    T +49 4441 873-232
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E m.osterhus@bela-pharm.com 

    [mehr]

    Sachkundige Person nach § 14 AMG zur Qualität

    Sachkundige Person
    Jörg Leifeld
    +49 4441-873-168
    +49 4441-873-356
    qp@bela-pharm.com

     
    [mehr]

    Stufenplanbeauftragter

    Stufenplanbeauftragter
    Dr. Andreas Werner
    +49 4441-873-294
    +49 4441-873-299
    a.werner@bela-pharm.com
    [mehr]