• Managing Director

    1#Management
    Klaus Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-0
    +49 4441-873-140
    info@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Managing Director/Information Representative

    1#Management
    Dr. Stephan Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-0
    +49 4441-873-140
    info@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Operational Manager

    Operational Management
    Dr. Peter Stilkenböhmer
    +49 4441-873-171
    +49 4441-873-166
    p.stilkenboehmer@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Head of Purchasing

    Purchasing
    Ann-Kathrin Bergmann
    +49 4441-873-150
    +49 4441-873-174
    a-k.bergmann@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Purchasing Department

    Purchasing

    Ayleen Christin Kupka
    +49 4441-873-306
    +49 4441-873-174
    a.kupka@bela-pharm.com 

    Julia Riesenbeck
    +49 4441-873-115
    +49 4441-873-174
    j.riesenbeck@bela-pharm.com 

    [more]

    Head of Production

    Production
    Dr. Peter Stilkenböhmer
    +49 4441-873-171
    +49 4441-873-166
    p.stilkenboehmer@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    deputy head of production

    Production
    Britta Möllers
    +49 4441-873-283
    +49 4441-873-166
    b.moellers@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Head of Logistics/Vehicle Fleet

    Logistics
    Ludger Bäker
    +49 4441-873-114
    +49 4441-873-140
    l.baeker@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Marketing Department

    Marketing
    Bastian Freytag
    +49 4441-873-128
    +49 4441-873-181
    b.freytag@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Head of Quality Control

    Quality Control

    Frank Browatzki
    +49 4441-873-130
    +49 4441-873-183
    f.browatzki@bela-pharm.com

    [more]

    Head of Stabilities

    Quality Control
    Afrim Gaschi
    +49 4441-873-526
    +49 4441-873-105
    a.gaschi@bela-pharm.com 
    [more]

    QA Representative

    Quality Assurance
    Alexander Thiering
    +49 4441-873-212
    +49 4441-873-218
    a.thiering@bela-pharm.com
    [more]

    Quality Assurance Department

    Quality Assurance

    Sabrina Poggenburg
    T +49 4441 873-182
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E s.poggenburg@bela-pharm.com 

    Petra Schöne 
    T +49 4441 873-196
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E p.schoene@bela-pharm.com 

    Laura Schubert 
    T +49 4441 873-239
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E l.schubert@bela-pharm.com 

    Lena Ahlers
    T +49 4441 873-227
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E l.ahlers@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Stephanie Zell
    T +49 4441 873-242
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E s.zell@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Wiebke Wilker
    T +49 4441 873-0
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E w.wilker@bela-pharm.com 

    Dr. Vera Haskamp
    T +49 4441 873-222
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E v.haskamp@bela-pharm.com 

    Nico Witthuhn
    T +49 4441 873-232
    F +49 4441 873-218
    E n.witthuhn@bela-pharm.com 

    [more]

    Expert

    Expert
    Jörg Leifeld
    +49 4441-873-168
    +49 4441-873-356
    qp@bela-pharm.com

     
    [more]

    Phased Plan Representative

    Phased Plan Representative
    Dr. Andreas Werner
    +49 4441-873-294
    +49 4441-873-189
    a.werner@bela-pharm.com
    [more]